What happens at the end of my free trial?

If you choose to continue after the 14-day free trial period, you will automatically sign up to our entry plan billed at $125 per month giving you 1 Secure Connected Device and up to 10 hrs live streaming. You may upgrade or change your plan at any time as your needs change. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us